PVCA Board Office Bearers determined for 2023

April 5, 2023 / Comments Off on PVCA Board Office Bearers determined for 2023


Notice of Election Result – PVCA Office Bearers – 5 April 2023

In accordance with the Rules of the PVCA, the election of Office Bearers, elected from and by members of the PVCA Board, has been recently undertaken. The election processes were administered by the Australian Electoral Commission. In accordance with AEC Regulation 141, this notice advises the following Board members have been duly elected to the stated positions:

  • President – Mr Matt Aitken (IVE Group)
  • Deputy President – Mr Kevin Pidgeon (Lithocraft)
  • Honorary Treasurer – Mr Rodney Frost (Lamson Group)
  • Honorary Secretary – Mr Stuart Fysh (The Label Factory)

These Office Bearers will hold those positions for the 2023 calendar year.

Should members wish to access a copy of the AEC’s post-election report please contact [email protected]